## **Best Poster Award**

## **Evaluation process**

- TPC nominates 16 posters based on the review results
- Best poster award sub-committee evaluates the following points to determine three winners:
  - Quality of poster
  - Quality of technical presentation

## Best poster award committee

- Special thanks to:
  - Prof. Ben Forget, MIT
  - Prof. Liangzhi Cao, Xi'an Jiaotong University
  - Prof. Christophe Demaziere, Chalmers Univ. of Technol.
  - Prof. Yonghee Kim, KAIST
  - Dr. Shinya Kosaka, MHI

## Best Poster Award Congratulations!!

- William Boyd, Nathan Gibson, Samuel Shaner, et al., "PINSPEC: A Monte Carlo Code for Pin Cell Spectral Calculations for Educational Applications"
- Tsuyoshi Misawa, Takahiro Yagi, Cheol Ho Pyeon, "Measurement of Subcriticality Using Delayed Neutron Source Combined with Pulsed Neutron Accelerator"
- Toshihiro Yamamoto, "Void Transit Time Calculations by Neutron Noise of Propagating Perturbation Using Complex-Valued Weight Monte Carlo"